Skip to main content

What Our Clients Say About Their Experience

5 stars
7/12/2024
Great place for family vacation. The pool and outdoor kitchen were amazing. We had a great time and would definitely stay again!
5 stars
7/5/2024
Perfect. Pool was cool enough. House is very well stocked. Dock has power. Very roomy.
Parking, we had 3 boat trailers and 3 trucks. We will definitely stay again.
5 stars
6/29/2024
We loved everything about this place. The house is so beautiful and the views are just spectacular! The house was exceptionally clean too and I’m super picky about this so it was 10/10 on cleanliness. Nothing. We loved everything!
5 stars
6/25/2024
The views were amazing from the decks in the house. It is a perfect vacation property for large families.
5 stars
6/24/2024
We had the best time at this location! With a party of 8, we had plenty of room for everyone. So many different hang out spots, awesome dock, and close proximity to “town”. We plan to come back!
5 stars
6/22/2024
Very nice place. Looks better then on pictures.
5 stars
6/21/2024
The house was perfect and looked exactly like the pictures! Everything was brand new and every inch of the house was spotless! The pool was perfect to come back to each evening and we spent a lot of time relaxing on the two covered patios. We even caught a lot of fish right off the dock. The host was very responsive and checked in throughout our stay to ensure everything was meeting our expectations. We would definitely come back and highly recommend you stay here!
5 stars
6/16/2024
Todo perfecto me encantó una casa preciosa
5 stars
6/14/2024
This house was immaculate and came with so many fantastic amenities. We greatly enjoyed our stay and would be thrilled to visit again!
5 stars
6/14/2024
Beautiful home and beautiful location!
5 stars
6/14/2024
We really enjoyed our stay! There was plenty of room to spread out for our group. Good location to everything in Marathon.
5 stars
6/14/2024
Michael’s home was very spacious and comfortable for our family. The rooms have their own bathrooms so everyone could get ready at the same time without waiting for a shower. We brought our 30’ boat and the dock had plenty of space as well as a cleaning station and fresh water wash down. The home is at the end of the canal which was very quiet and easy to navigate out to the Atlantic. There is also plenty of parking on site for trailer and vehicles. It was a fantastic week even though it rained nightly, great times were had hanging out on the covered porch!
5 stars
6/14/2024
This was our first time staying in the keys. Would definitely recommend this place to anyone looking! Host was very responsive to any questions and very helpful. The home was very clean. Lots of comfy blankets and seating. Nice large towels provided. Dock was amazing with room for our boat, daily manatee sightings, fishing, and even some swimming! Pool space was perfect and so relaxing. Would highly recommend!
5 stars
6/7/2024
This house was absolutely beautiful and the view was great! The amenities were great, it had everything we needed to feel right at home. All the furniture was really comfortable and there were a lot of throw blankets, which really made it feel like home. I literally cannot think of anything bad to say about the property. It was our first time staying on the Atlantic side of Marathon and it is in a canal, so the water was a little cloudy and the fishing off the dock wasn’t the best, but the kids still had fun trying. We will definitely consider staying here again next time we visit!
5 stars
6/7/2024
The place is spotless. I can’t think of any detail they haven’t considered. The dock is a perfect spot. A little bit of a no wake ride out but not bad, and very secure and quiet. Plenty of room for 2 boats. Hose and cleaning station. Foot lights on the dock at night. Ladder at the end. Pool was beautiful. Outdoor furniture was plentiful, comfortable and looked brand new. Outdoor sink, fridge/freezer , bait freezer was sooo convenient downstairs at the pool and only a few steps to the dock. Plenty of room for coolers and gear downstairs. Darts, ping pong, cornhole poolside.
Inside was beautifully decorated and appointed with every kitchen utensil needed for all 6 adults and 4 boys. We brought lots of pots and pans and didn’t use a single one. We thought there wasn’t quite enough space for our food and supplies but didn’t notice the cabinet space in front of the island.
Not enough space here to do it justice. The place is fantastic. Stay here!
5 stars
6/7/2024
Wonderful hosts and a great place with everything a family would need for a relaxing vacation. Wouldn’t hesitate to stay here again.
5 stars
6/7/2024
We’ve been vacationing annually in Marathon since 2006 and this has by far been one of our favorites. We will certainly be coming back!! The house is gorgeous with plenty of space! We found that we spent most of our days and nights outside in the yard. The mini kitchen downstairs made it so convenient to have our fresh caught dinner from cutting table to grill!
5 stars
6/2/2024
The place was as described, the place made us feel right at home. The neighborhood was peaceful the home was clean! Host was very communicative and check in was flexible which was very much appreciated! would definitely recommend for family getaways 👌😊
5 stars
5/31/2024
Great place to stay! Can’t wait to go back!
5 stars
5/26/2024
We stayed at Villa Paraiso Luna Light property the week prior to the Memorial Day Holiday, and simply said, it was fantastic. Our family has been renting in the Keys for over 25 years now. In all those years we have only stayed at a few different vacation rentals as we tend to go back to the same house year after year, but this year because of the passing of a dear friend, we found a need to find a smaller rental. I can truly say that this was the best house that we have ever stayed at in the Keys. This is a very new property that is modern and has everything you need to enjoy your time in Marathon. Our main purpose for the stay was fishing, and the amenities like the fish cleaning table, and standalone dedicated freezer really made the difference. It’s also a breeze get out to ocean fishing grounds from this house. In addition, there is a refrigerator downstairs by the pool along with an icemaker, that eliminates the need to go upstairs and/or use coolers to get and enjoy your cool drinks by the pool or dock. Kim the property manager is an excellent host, the communications with her is easy, very professional and excellent, and she was always really very mindful of our every needs. My family and I feel very fortunate to have found this house in Marathon, and plan to hopefully make many more new memories in the years to come moving forward at Villa Paraiso’s Luna Light.
5 stars
5/25/2024
This house is perfect for those who enjoy the outdoors like hanging around the pool, cooking outside, sunsets, privacy and fishing. I caught a tarpon off the dock. The views from the upstairs bedrooms were stunning. The elevator was a major convenience for an old guy.
5 stars
5/21/2024
Everything was great! Instructions were very clear. We had boat getting in and out of canal was very easy. Entrance to canal was beautiful to go swimming. Was shallow and was crystal clear. House was exactly as described and listed. Was very cimfortable and pool was awesome!
5 stars
5/19/2024
This house was exactly as pictured and described. It’s a nice, clean home with great amenities.
5 stars
5/17/2024
Fantastic experience, Michael is super quick to respond, went above and beyond!
5 stars
5/14/2024
8 of us converged here for my 50th birthday. This house had everything. We enjoyed the pool daily, used the outdoor kitchen several times, played pool and used our boat multiple times per day. Our 36′ long Grady White had plenty of room to spin around and dock. Very nice fish cleaning table and outdoor bait freezer. The outdoor space is nicely decorated and comfortable, and we enjoyed the outdoor firepit. The inside of the house was spotless, updated and well decorated and extremely comfortable. We will definitely be staying here again!
5 stars
5/12/2024
The place was beyond my expectations.
5 stars
5/10/2024
Beautiful property, and very relaxing in Marathon! Would love to come back with friends and family next time!
5 stars
5/8/2024
nice and clean place
5 stars
5/5/2024
The house was beautiful clean and lots of room for a hole family and grandchildren to play and swim pool and yard was unreal the dock was perfect for the boat I know nothing can be done about the construction across the road but next year it will be amazing but we got use to it and had the best vacation ever thanks again
5 stars
5/5/2024
This home is new and beautifully done. We enjoyed our stay very much. We will be back.
5 stars
5/1/2024
My family and I, loved the house and found it very modern and comfortable with everything you can possibly need for a trip with your family. The pool was absolutely amazing and warm the entire time. The backyard was also very confortable for an entire family to hang out and cookout together. The host definitely lives to his reputation of Superhost. Thank you for allowing us to spend a couple days at your beautiful house. God bless
5 stars
4/30/2024
Absolutely beautiful house! Modern, spacious, and very clean. Definitely a Superhost!
5 stars
4/26/2024
Awesome stay at Mermaids Paradise! Fit our two families perfectly (two couples, three teen boys, and two teen girls). Absolutely LOVE that each bedroom had its own full bathroom as this was hard to find at most other air bnb we looked at. Also LOVE that it had two master bedrooms so the couples didn’t have to argue over who got the good room. This was perfect! Very clean, new, pleasant. Will absolutely stay again and look at their other properties too. I prefer renting properties managed by property mngt companies over private owners bc it’s always been a 100x better experience so now that’s all I will rent. Thanks!
5 stars
4/22/2024
Beautiful home with lots of space for big families. Modern amenities and a great pool.
5 stars
4/19/2024
Absolutely amazing home. Outdoor space is incredible. House is well stocked. You won’t be disappointed booking this home
5 stars
4/16/2024
I’m obsessed with this location! It’s very relaxing, and extremely clean! The arcade games worked perfect! We enjoyed our staycation! Thank you!!!!
5 stars
4/13/2024
My family and I really enjoyed our stay at this home. Everything was just like the pictures, including the floating flamingo tube in the pool. My daughter was happy to see that. Home had recently been remodeled and was very clean and modern. Great walkable neighborhood. We all enjoyed the Pool table and game room. Ice maker in the fridge was a nice surprise. A lot homes we have rented didn’t have ice. Awesome back yard with grill and heated pool, we really enjoyed ourselves. We did a lot of site seeing in the ten days we were here, but also took a few days throughout to just hang out at the house cause it was so relaxing. House is centrally located between Miami Beach, Everglades, Key Largo, ten mins from the Zoo. We hit them all. Publics and Coldstone a mile away. Great home and great host. Would recommend to anyone else. We do a lot of Airbnb’s and this place was right up there at the top. Thanks Micheal for a great home.
5 stars
4/11/2024
An unforgettable stay! The location in Marathon was excellent, offering easy access to local attractions, grocery, and restaurants. The house itself was pristine, with ample space for our group of 10 to spread out and relax. The convenience of having a boat dock right on the property made exploring the beautiful waters easy and enjoyable. The kids especially loved watching the manatees from the dock. We really enjoyed the pool and the relaxing patio area with the fire pit. The communication with the property manager was top-notch. She was responsive, accommodating, and went above and beyond to ensure our needs were met. A big thank you to the property manager, Kim, for making our vacation truly memorable! Highly recommend this rental for a perfect getaway!
5 stars
4/5/2024
What a wonderful vacation! I cannot say enough wonderful things about our hosts and this lovely home. We had a wonderful week of celebrating family and friends and everything we needed to do that was right at our fingertips! The home was spacious and clean and comfortable. Thank you for a wonderful experience and for helping us make lasting memories!
5 stars
4/2/2024
Great communication, excellent property. Would definitely book again
5 stars
4/2/2024
We had an amazing time! The house was everything and more! We spent most of our time outside swimming, watching TV and playing games!
5 stars
3/30/2024
Amazing house and on incredible property. The views from the back of the bay are spectacular. Saw dolphins, caught fish off the dock with kids, and fully utilized the pool, outdoor kitchen and games. The actual house is nice. My one recommendation for anyone renting is to know that the 5th bedroom on the upper floor doesn’t have actual walls. Still a nice room with pull out couch and bathroom and closet. However can hear noise on the other side of temp dividers. A few small issues , however the property manager was amazing to work with and nothing that ruined our vacation experience. The pre vacation emails to offer help with services was also greatly appreciated. Would love to return again and thank you for allowing us to rent your home.
5 stars
3/29/2024
The house is better than the pictures. The beds are very comfortable. It is a great location for your boat if you are bringing one. The pool area is fantastic with lots of activities. The cover over the porch upstairs is a great protection from the sun and rain. You can enjoy this house in any kind of Florida weather.
5 stars
3/29/2024
This brand new home was so beautiful and spacious. Pier was awesome. Saw some manatees the first day. House has everything we needed. Pool was heated and fantastic.
5 stars
3/28/2024
Beautiful home & pool!! Lots of parking! Great location!!
5 stars
3/22/2024
Fantastic place to stay. Very clean and comfortable furniture. An outdoor entertainment area that can’t be beat. It has a pool, full kitchen and plenty of games to keep everyone having a good time. A very nice boat that could dock two 32 foot boats easily. A super nice filet table that I will definitely be adding to my boat dock at home. It has 3 floors, but does have a nice elevator to use. Every bedroom has a bathroom and is well appointed. The beds are very comfortable and have nice linens. It is also very convenient to boat rental places and walkable. They thought of everything! Highly recommend!!
5 stars
3/22/2024
Greatly enjoyed the stay. Would have appreciated a heads up about the significant construction noise across the street. It was noisy and detracted from the ambiance.
5 stars
3/22/2024
We really enjoyed our time at Mermaid’s Paradise. This property was new, clean, and well-appointed. We had everything we needed. It is located in Marathon, a short drive to Sombrero Beach and Islamorada. Plenty of restaurants and activities nearby. Our kids loved the pool and ping pong table. The only downside, in our opinion, was the property is across the canal from a boat storage facility. The boat storage facility has bright lights shining in the direction of Mermaid’s Paradise property through the night. The two king rooms facing this direction of the lights, were bright through the night. Mermaid’s paradise provided sleep masks but we would’ve preferred not to have to use them at all. This situation was not a deal-breaker, but those sensitive to light at night should know.
Overall, this property was very nice and in a great location on Marathon.
5 stars
3/21/2024
Very nice and easy to communicate host. Clean and beautifully modern home. We enjoyed our stay very much and definitely would come back!
5 stars
3/17/2024
Michel was very helpful and his responses were super quick. Also, Friendly host.
The property was amazing, I really felt that I rested while we was at the property.
Totally recommended!!
5 stars
3/9/2024
Great place very clean and open living area
5 stars
3/8/2024
We were all impressed with the layout of the home as well as the appointments.
Very comfortable from the leisurely poolside activities to the in house cooking.
The beds and bathrooms were very comfortable.
We are looking forward to coming back next year!
5 stars
3/2/2024
We really enjoyed our stay here. It was exactly what we needed for our girls weekend and we had such a good time. The neighborhood was safe and quiet and really beautiful! Easy access to the main road, tons of restaurants and Publix.
We would have loved more prompt communication from the hosts. We had issues checking in — the door was unlocked and ajar when we got there and the owners didn’t answer the phone, ring doorbell, airbnb msg or text us back. We had to call and have the police clear the house in order to feel comfortable and safe checking in. After driving 7 hours, waiting on the police was the last thing we wanted to do.
We also didn’t have enough paper goods throughout the weekend and when we asked for more toilet paper we were told there wasn’t any extra past the “starter kit” the cleaning crew leaves. We felt like this was kind of unreasonable for a house that sleeps as many as it does!
Overall we loved our stay, just had some hiccups that could have been avoided.
5 stars
2/28/2024
Extremely clean place with great pool and game room. Truly fun stay and definitely will stay again!!
5 stars
2/24/2024
great place to stay for families!
5 stars
2/23/2024
This was one of the most beautiful, new and clean  houses we have ever stayed at. Everything was so warm and welcoming, it felt like we were at a spa. Michel and Kim were fantastic and made sure we had everything we needed.
We’ve rented many houses in the past and this one had everything you needed for your stay. Fantastic place!
5 stars
2/23/2024
Michel was wonderful to work with and very responsive to all our needs. Mermaid’s Paradise is a beautiful home and has everything you need to enjoy your stay. Thank You Michel!
5 stars
2/23/2024
This stay was absolutely amazing. Has just the right space to hang out as a group or for having quiet time in space away from all the amazing activities.
Lots of bathrooms and spectacularly clean. Very communicative and helpful.
Don’t hesitate on booking this place!!
5 stars
2/18/2024
Beautiful house and even more beautiful outdoor space! The private backyard was perfect for our dogs. The house had everything we needed. Marathon is a great location to get anywhere in the Keys. We would absolutely stay here again when we come back!
5 stars
2/15/2024
Terrific house for both comfort and convenience! It is a lovely place on the water across from a marina with a fabulous outdoor living space for pure enjoyment- ping pong, corn hole, swimming, smart TV….and relaxing.
“Mermaid House” is located in a row of a few multiple rental homes, and currently there is a large construction project ongoing directly across the street that created quite a bit of noise as well as dust and debris blowing over most days to the backyard. This is obviously a temporary situation, dependent on the project timeline, but would have been nice to know about.
Additionally, the boat storage directly across the water has bright spotlights on all night that shine into the house, so maybe some darkening shades for those rear bedrooms or bring an eye mask.
Nevertheless, we had a wonderful stay and enjoyed the modern conveniences and central location in Marathon- we were gone exploring outdoors most days and it was a pleasure to come back to in the evenings.
5 stars
2/10/2024
This home was even more beautiful in person, had everything you would need for comfortable stay. Stores and things to do all very close to location. Beds were very comfortable and so was couch. I would highly recommend to a friend and I would definitely stay here again.
5 stars
2/9/2024
Where to start? We fully enjoyed our stay at this exquisite home! Wonderfully maintained, beautiful views, the ensuite bathrooms in every bedroom was great. We saw a manatee off the dock a few times! Pool was lovely, would recommend paying to heat it. Only 10 min from grocery stores and many restaurant options are even closer. We also enjoyed that Marathon is centrally located in the Keys. Some of us flew into Miami and some to Key West. The owner is very kind and polite. Michel and Kim were helpful and super responsive. You won’t regret booking this home!
5 stars
1/31/2024
We had a great time at Mermaid!! Everything was exactly as expected and more! We often commented on how well stocked the house was and how easy it was to have an amazing time. Our hosts were so communicative, kind, and helpful- we couldn’t have asked for more. Thank you Michel and Kim for everything!
5 stars
1/29/2024
Michel was a very responsive, and reliable host! It was a real pleasure to be his guest. The home was impeccably clean, well stocked, and inviting. The pool is exactly how it looks – clean, heated, and immensely relaxing. Checking in and out was a breeze with the self check in pad. We appreciated that the property came with the Tesla charging station – easing our stay even more:) I would 100% recommend this stay to anyone looking for a peaceful, satisfying vacation! Looking forward to sharing this property with others and coming back again.
5 stars
1/27/2024
Awesome place! We booked michels place for our bachelorette and the place did not disappoint at all! Lots of room. We had 7 people and it was more than enough room for us all. The whole home is modern and high tech. Seamless designs in the kitchen and living room. The living area is huge and the bedrooms are all spacious! Highly recommend!
5 stars
1/20/2024
Gorgeous spacious home!!! Awesome activities.
5 stars
1/19/2024
Michels place was amazingly clean and tidy. No clutter and stocked well. Will be back at some point. They were great to work with!
5 stars
1/18/2024
Outstanding trip with my family again in the keys and our 3rd time with Michel being our host. Everything in their homes is top notch and as good as it comes in marathon. Looking forward to our next trip back in July
5 stars
1/5/2024
Great place to stay and good hosts
5 stars
1/5/2024
Beautiful, brand new home beside a peaceful dock for fishing enthusiasts. Sparkling clean & well stocked kitchen/laundry with plenty of towels. Games for the family both inside and out. We loved the pool table and bean bag toss game outside along with the outdoor kitchen, tv & fire pit by the pool with plenty of seating. Everything was amazing. The minor issues we did have with water temp were attended to right away. Excellent communication, friendliness and response time by the hosts made it a great place to make lasting memories! Highly recommend!
5 stars
1/2/2024
The house is absolutely beautiful and has two amazingly equipped kitchens. We fixed most of our meals while we were there. We visited in December and had the pool heated; someone swam everyday. The pictures are very representative of our experience. Things to do…our family loved visiting the Sea Turtle Hospital and Sombrero beach. We also did a food tour in Key West which was a lot of fun. Kim was very responsive to our needs and requests. 10/10 experience
5 stars
1/1/2024
We loved our stay in this house. It’s located just a block from a great little beach park. We saw rays chasing minnows from the fishing dock there. The kids caught several fish off the back of the house, and they loved the heated pool! It was easy to get to various fun places including Key West, Aquarium Encounters, and the Dolphin Research Station, as well as restaurants and marinas to catch snorkeling and fishing charters. The house itself was comfortable, clean, and well designed for large party. It was a super vacation and we would definitely stay here again!
5 stars
12/29/2023
Paradise Point was wonderful for our 2 family/10 person vacation! Everything is brand new and very well thought out. We enjoyed the outdoor space, including the outdoor TV/seating area, pool, ping-pong table, etc. Would highly recommend!
5 stars
12/26/2023
Perfect vacation home DEFINITELY recommend
Super clean spacious minimal.
Game room was definitely a plus will be coming back soon
5 stars
12/22/2023
The place is beautiful and was spotless. The backyard was a great setting and where we spent the majority of our time. We saw manatees in the canal and caught several different types of fish and an eel out back. Loved having so many bathrooms and the lower level game room with the ping pong table was great. We’d love to come back in the future. If you haven’t been to the Keys, Marathon is very convenient . This home was private but still near everything we wanted to do and see. Kim was very responsive to our questions as well
5 stars
12/21/2023
My family of 5 loved the accomodations. The heated pool and game room were so entertaining it was hard to drag the kids away to go on planned adventures! Sleeping arrangements and bathrooms were perfect. The kitchen and island were perfect for making simple breakfasts and dinners and were super convenient to the wonderful outdoor space in the pool and deck. We had a lovely time and Michel was very proactive in his communication. Check in and check out and everything in between were very smooth. Definitely one of the top Air BnBs we have stayed in.
5 stars
12/16/2023
We were pleased with the accommodations the house had. Clean. Easy to manage. Michel was very responsive when we had questions. Overall a wonderful stay.
5 stars
12/11/2023
very responsive, helped us as much as he could with our delimma. perfect place for our children. pool heat great option
5 stars
12/9/2023
Foi uma experiência absolutamente maravilhosa.
Viajámos com crianças pequenas que adoraram a sala de jogos e a piscina aquecida.
Agora temos um problema pois está sempre a perguntar quando voltamos para a casa.
Vamos sentir saudades.
5 stars
12/1/2023
Beautiful home in a quiet neighborhood. The decorations and style were amazing. Didn’t try the pool but looked inviting. The game room is a nice touch. We will be back for sure.
5 stars
11/25/2023
we had an amazing stay! Pool was so warm. The place was well designed and very clean! Would love to stay again sometime
5 stars
11/25/2023
This was our 3rd vacation to Marathon. Each time it has gotten better. In May of this year we stayed at a house on the Bay and it was beautiful. The house was amazing and the views were great. This time we stayed at a house on one of the channels at the end of 104th Street (Vista Del Mar). The property was surprisingly more beautiful than our last house and again with amazing views … and the amenities inside and out were the best we ever had. The kids and adults were in awe with nightly visits from a manatee feeding on the channel seaweed … very cool! Special thanks to our host, Kim Show for helping us out with the details of the property, restaurant suggestions, and things to do and see in the area. We have much to be thankful for this Thanksgiving!
5 stars
11/21/2023
We stayed with my sisters family, cousins ranged 11-18yo, everyone agrees it was an awesome trip and the house was the highlight. Lots of treasured family time and memories made. Perfect location. Dock and patio area and fish cleaning station are a boater’s/fisherman’s dream. House is nicely appointed, a great layout, lots of room to spread out and great gathering spaces. Beds are very comfortable, linens are nice, plenty of beach/pool towels were provided for a group. We’re already planning a trip back!
5 stars
10/25/2023
This house was very clean and felt comfortable to be in. Looks better than the pictures and in a very peaceful neighborhood. Will definitely book again
5 stars
10/22/2023
Definitely would book with Michel again. He responded fast and was just a great host overall! The house was beautiful and was described as it was on here. Thanks michel for letting me and my girls stay here we had such a time!
5 stars
10/15/2023
This was a great experience. So glad we chose this home during our stay in Miami!
5 stars
10/8/2023
Michel’s home is everything you would want to stay in his home away from home. It’s a beautiful home and we would definitely stay there again.
5 stars
10/6/2023
Michel was fast to respond to questions we had prior to our visit, and also after we checked in.
The location is perfect, home is spotless clean and beautiful. Exterior pool, and dock area is user friendly and relaxing.
If you bring a boat, the location has easy access to the ocean and ample room on the dock to park. Access to the bay side is also available with a short ride to Vaca Cut.
You won’t be disappointed staying here!
5 stars
10/2/2023
Our stay was perfect. Michel is an amazing host and was very responsive, whenever we needed something.
5 stars
9/22/2023
PERFECT!!! The house was amazing!! Check in and Check out were a piece of cake- EVERYTHING about our stay was PERFECT!! Thank you for everything and we are already talking about going back again next year!!!!
5 stars
9/20/2023
Beautiful home, felt right at home
5 stars
9/11/2023
When I walked into Michels place I was absolutely blown away. My first thought was the place looked exactly like the pictures.
Michel was very accommodating.
The house is close to everything and very peaceful and quiet.
I look forward to going back for some RNR in the future. Definitely will book again.
If your undecided. Please don’t hesitate to book this property. You will not be disappointed.
5 stars
9/3/2023
I can’t say enough of good things about this property! We had an amazing time during our stay! The house is beautiful, squeaky clean & has all the amenities one might need. The big open layout of the living room space has lots of natural light during the day which created a very pleasant atmosphere. The bright and airy kitchen was fully stocked with everything for cooking, baking & supplies to enjoy a delicious cup of coffee made with any of the 3 different coffee makers generously provided together with various coffee pods. The pool area was amazing, the pool itself was big & had plenty of floaties for kids & adults to kick back & have some fun in the water. We also loved the furnished patio next to the pool, it was nice to sit outside & eat lunch that we made using a grill stationed near the pool. Game room & smart features were awesome! Wonderful neighborhood, peaceful & family friendly with plenty of stores & places to visit close by. Host was super helpful, friendly & responsive!
5 stars
9/1/2023
Both Michel and Kim were great hosts. Home was as pictured, what a great place to spend week’s vacation with the family. Water views were unbelievable. The home has everything you need. My wife wanted to leave the review, but she would have spent my allotted space talking about how great the kitchen was. Having the end home on the street was unbelievable, extra space that we took advantage of. Large pool and pool table and Margaritaville Bar downstairs was relaxing, to say the least. Reserving this home was a no brainer, we will be back. Thanks again Michel and Kim for making this a memorable family vacation.
Jay
5 stars
8/27/2023
Love love loved it! Told all my family and friends will definitely stay there again!
5 stars
8/25/2023
Great stay! Very beautiful and calm neighborhood!
5 stars
8/25/2023
Beautiful house that felt like home with boat access and great amenities. Both hosts very helpful and responsive!
5 stars
8/22/2023
Beautiful we had a Great time. Hope to come again.
5 stars
8/18/2023
The game room was a hit with the entire visit. We only stayed a short period but would consider staying at Michael’s place when we travel to Miami.
5 stars
8/17/2023
Michel is a great host. He was very responsive when I had a question.
I had a great time with my family. My kids had a great time in pool and the game room were great.
5 stars
8/11/2023
This home has everything you need to have an exceptional time in the Keys! Very well maintained, excellent communication with owner and local concierge.
5 stars
8/10/2023
Everything was great with the house. AC actually worked well(very rare for Florida homes) and we LOVED the outdoor kitchen so we could cook and swim. Also very nice to have 3 fridges. Very prompt answering questions. My daughter said this was her ALLTIME favorite house and we have been coming for many years. Trash not being picked up so we had to go to dump ourselves & Comcast Internet outage were the only complaints that we had and that had nothing to do with the rental company.
5 stars
8/6/2023
Staying at Michel’s property is a fabulous experience – from the perfect kitchen to the lovely bedrooms and the luxurious pool. We love the location and neighborhood. He is such a responsive host. Warm and thoughtful. The home is really beautiful – it completely felt like home.
5 stars
8/1/2023
Unterkunft war ein Traum. Zimmer sauber. Handtücher und Bettwäsche frisch. Kommunikation mit Vermieter war gut. Supermarkt gleich in der Nähe.
Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt.
Wir können diese Unterkunft nur weiter empfehlen.
Danke!
5 stars
7/31/2023
Great Canal Home GREAT OUTDOOR KITCHEN
5 stars
7/22/2023
Michael’s place was absolutely amazing. So beautiful and spacious. We had no problems at all!!! Felt right at home and we didn’t want to leave. 20/10
5 stars
7/20/2023
Excelente lugar para pasar con la familia.
5 stars
7/16/2023
Nice house and very responsible guy
5 stars
7/16/2023
This home had nearly everything we needed (aside from beach chairs and a cooler) but Kim, our host sent us several options to rent and even offered her personal chairs (talk about above and beyond!) We saw manatees and dolphins every single day right off the dock! We spent so much time entertaining in the perfect outdoor area and making home cooked meals. I would stay here again in a heartbeat!!
5 stars
7/11/2023
Micheal is a wonderful host. The house was very clean, and my family and myself enjoyed our stay. Thank you for allowing us to stay in your home.
5 stars
7/7/2023
I loved staying at Michel’s place. It had everything we needed it. Felt right at home. We will be back soon!
5 stars
7/7/2023
House was great. Very clean. Host was extremely responsive. Would highly recommend.
5 stars
7/2/2023
I Booked this Beautiful home for my 30th birthday with 9 of my friends and family. When I say I had the best vacation ever!! The house really made the vacation even better it was so comfortable! Michel was quick with responding and very friendly! Even if plans didn’t work out the house had a lot to do board games, video games and a pool table TOP TIER!! Pictures dont compare to it in person the house is bigger in person! And I can’t forget the pool was amazing I didn’t pay for heated pool but the water was such a great temperature already! I will be booking this same house AGAIN! Thank you Michel
5 stars
6/28/2023
Michel was very responsive the house was beautiful and just perfect for a getaway
5 stars
6/23/2023
I greatly enjoyed my stay at this property. The house was just as beautiful in person as it was in the pictures. The house was very clean upon arrival. Aside from the cleanliness, the decorative throws and pillows were carefully placed so it looked like you were walking into a staged property which was nice. The pool was clean upon arrival and there was even a pool service during our stay. I was surprised by the comfort of the mattresses. They were very comfortable which is rare to find with rentals in my experience. This home is fully upgraded and has all of the amenities you could want. Michel was very friendly and was quick to respond. He provided very clear instructions on the check in/check out process. For anyone who drives a Tesla, the home has a charger which is an awesome feature. I highly recommend this home for anyone who wants to fully relax in comfort.
5 stars
6/17/2023
Beautiful stay! Will defiantly book here next time I am in Miami!
5 stars
6/11/2023
I really enjoyed my stay and felt very comfortable at Michel’s place.
5 stars
6/9/2023
Awesome place to stay , house has everything you could ever need! Loved having the private dock for our boat and a pool to cool off in , 5 out 5 stars!
5 stars
6/7/2023
Wow! If we ever come back to Miami this is where we would stay. The pool was where the kids lived. Plenty of floats and the kids loved the basketball hoop in the pool. The house was squeaky clean and very modern. The kitchen was perfect for big breakfast meals and dinners. We used the BBQ outside as well. We were able to do things like check out key largo, fish the Miami canals and check out Miami beach. I would highly recommend it!
5 stars
6/3/2023
Absolutely a phenomenal villa in Miami. Beautiful villa, clean, spacious, and full of amenities. From the pool, to the sound-insulated game room, and room to sleep 12 (we had 7 guests), it was more than enough. Michel was very responsive and a very gracious host! We hope to visit his villa again if we’re in Miami. Definitely highly recommend if staying in Miami.
5 stars
5/25/2023
Todo muy bonito, moderno limpio.
El vecindario muy bien.
Lo unico q le sugiero es que tengan unas ollas grandes. De resto muy completo.
5 stars
5/15/2023
Wonderful house! Great neighborhood! Had an amazing time and Will definitely return.
5 stars
5/7/2023
Michel was very responsive and proactive during our stay. Any questions we had he answered quickly and was very amenable to our flights and schedules. The house was beautiful and we highly recommend staying here.
5 stars
5/3/2023
Exactly how it was described, vey clean the host was helpful with everything. Literally the best I am so happy for the experience and my family and I really enjoyed the stay here. Felt right at home!
5 stars
4/29/2023
Absolutely amazing! Exceeded my expectations! Michel was such a great host! Thank you for creating such a peaceful experience for me and my family
5 stars
4/25/2023
This house was perfect for our needs. The kids LOVED the arcade and pool, and we even taught them how to play billiards. The rooms were lovely and pristine. We chose this house because it was central to the variety of activities that we were doing, but it was tricky to find a good restaurant that was close by. It was a good place to use as our home base for our excursions, and a great spot to hang out in the evenings by the pool outside.
5 stars
4/24/2023
We highly recommend this home! Our property manager was fantastic! She could not have been more responsive or helpful. The location of the home is perfect and allowed us easy day trips to Key West and Bahia Honda State Park. Other close activities were snorkeling, charter fishing and watching the most beautiful sunsets from the Old Seven Mile Bridge. The home is beautiful, very nicely decorated and has plenty of space for everyone. We loved the yard/pool/pool table/canal the most- kids enjoyed fishing and paddleboarding. We hope to return and stay at this home.
5 stars
4/21/2023
Had a great time at Villa Paradise! What a beautiful home! The kids loved the pool and the media room. There were multiple video/tv options that allowed us to watch movies, NBA playoffs. The kitchen was fantastic and had everything we needed. Michael was a great host and made check in/out so easy. I highly recommended this listing!
5 stars
4/14/2023
Came from NY for a week with 5 kids…..ages 4 to 19……had a great time…..everything you need, you got it in the house……very well thought by owner all the amenities and all little details ……top of the line appliances……very convenient to have a washing and dryer……its worth every penny that we paid for it…..by us they say “It’s better to see one time ,then hear about it for 100 times” ……
5 stars
4/14/2023
One of the nicest homes in marathon! Everything was clean and just as described. Couldn’t ask for a better Airbnb or host!
5 stars
4/7/2023
We had a great time! The house was gorgeous inside and out. My kids had so much to do!
5 stars
4/4/2023
Very clean, modern and comfortable property for 2 families of 4 with kids between 7-9 years old. Plenty of room inside and out. The pool was perfect for the kids and enough dock space for 4 tandem kayaks and a 22′ boat. Kim, the property manager, was extremely attentive. 5 stars.
5 stars
3/24/2023
My family loved the place and we will be back.
5 stars
3/22/2023
Michael’s house was beautiful and sparkling clean, the layout of the house is amazing, very private neighborhood. My kids had a lot of fun, I would recommend it to anyone
5 stars
3/17/2023
amazing stay! a must for marathon with tons of memories made
5 stars
3/14/2023
The house had the most technology I’d ever seen in a house. You could play music by the pool with the push of a button. The kitchen was fully equipped with everything we needed and top notch appliances. The game room was secluded from the house with just closing the door so people could sleep if they wanted to. The pool area had seating for people that wanted to be in the sun, or in the shade, or even next to a fireplace. It was perfect. And it’s completely security protected on every angle and opening with ring! Will definitely stay here again when in Miami!
5 stars
3/11/2023
Beautiful place to stay with great amenities.
5 stars
3/10/2023
The house was beautiful and had lots of fun amenities! It was great having the dock area and the pool was amazing ! I would definitely recommend staying here.
5 stars
2/25/2023
I stayed here with a group of 7 and the house was exactly as advertised. Very clean and spacious and the backyard with the pool was a peaceful getaway.
Michel was very responsive whenever we had questions.
5 stars
2/24/2023
Out of all of the airbnbs I have stayed in this was definitely the best one. The place was very clean and kept the entire family busy for the entire week. Plenty to do and keeps you entertained. I would definitely recommend this to anyone!
5 stars
2/17/2023
Wonderful house, fantastic amenities and a lovely peaceful location. Michel was really helpful and always responsive. Highlights were the amazing games room and the pool. Brilliant for a family trip.
5 stars
2/17/2023
Amazing time!! Kim was so attentive to us and anything we needed! Truly a fantasic house and hosts!
5 stars
2/8/2023
We had a wonderful experience – from booking, to check in, to getting settled and then the overall stay was relaxing, the home was beautiful, everything was perfect. We will definitely be back. It is rare to find a vacation rental experience like this. Thank you so much, Michel!
5 stars
1/28/2023
The house was beautiful and had a great backyard with plenty of space. Good choice for big families. Everything was very clean and the game room in the garage was fun.
5 stars
1/24/2023
House was amazing. Beautiful property, inside and out. Host was excellent and responsive, always checked in to see if we needed anything. Clear check in and check out instructions.
5 stars
1/18/2023
It’s a real good place
5 stars
1/14/2023
Had the best time at Michel’s vacation house. 10/10 would recommend!!
4 stars
1/10/2023
Our family of 7 stayed for 10 days. Pictures are accurate, property is well equipped with everything to make your stay comfortable & relaxed. We weren’t able to full enjoy the pool, as a cold front hit the area, but I can imagine it being great :). Neighbourhood is very quiet, close to the Zoo & other great amenities. Michel, our host, was quick to respond to all our querries. Thank you for a wonderful stay!
5 stars
1/10/2023
Beautiful home! Very peaceful neighborhood, we loved every part of our stay 🙂
5 stars
1/3/2023
The place was extremely great! Kids loved the pool. It was a quiet neighborhood. Perfect location for the places we wanted to go to. We loved the pool table. Very clean.
5 stars
12/20/2022
Awesome place, loved our time spent in the home.
5 stars
12/17/2022
Beautiful place with a lovely vibe and atmosphere. I felt like a movie star on set each night. Thank you for hosting us it was a blast!
5 stars
12/11/2022
A great stay! The listing was everything I expected and more, instructions from the check-in process to appliances in the home were clear, Recommend to anyone.
5 stars
12/4/2022
We had a fabulous stay! Everything was perfect and the home and amenities were new and pristine. Michel went above and beyond to communicate with us and made sure everything was exactly as we needed. We would 100% book again!
5 stars
11/26/2022
This home is absolutely beautiful! The host is a gem to work with and we will definitely be back!
5 stars
11/19/2022
If you every want to come to Miami and feel right at home this is the place beautiful home up to date n the host is amazing
5 stars
11/15/2022
Beautiful home and extremely quiet neighborhood. Distance was a little far from downtown Miami and Miami Beach. Overall was very pleased with home.
5 stars
11/13/2022
Great spot, no complaints at all!
5 stars
11/12/2022
The villa was excellent! Extremely clean, in a wonderful location, gorgeous backyard and the host is very helpful and communicative🙏🏼 definitely would recommend and we would even love to stay here again. Thank you so much for everything!
5 stars
11/5/2022
The house is just simply gorgeous. Super clean and very detailed. Michel provided simple instructions and kept communication open.
5 stars
11/2/2022
The property was immaculate and beautiful! By far the best airbnb I have stayed at! My children loved it we played games and hung out around the pool. The place just very convenient to get around Miami, very clean, the kitchen made me want to cook lol so I did. Host was very friendly and helpful and on point! Thanks again would absolutely love to stay again
5 stars
10/29/2022
Beautiful home, clean and well stocked with everything needed. Will definitely rebook
5 stars
10/27/2022
This is a beautiful home. It is clean well kept equipped with fun things to do if your choice is to stay in. After relaxing on the deck during the day and enjoying the pool we completed our day in the garage which has a pool table and arcade games. Area is private, quiet and a Publix supermarket is close-by. All amenities were on point and Michel responded quickly to any questions that arose, definitely would book again.
5 stars
10/23/2022
Great stay. Exceeded expectations
5 stars
10/15/2022
The home was beautiful, extremely clean, and the host was very attentive and easy to reach. It was a nice experience for my family and I.
5 stars
10/9/2022
Villa Pradise super comfortable, spacious and everything very clean…100% recommended.